Standorte

THERMOTRAFFIC GMBH

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Im Industriegelände 60 – 66 | D – 33775 Versmold
TELEFON +49 54 23 9 68-0 | FAX +49 54 23 9 68-294 |
MAIL versmold@thermotraffic.de

Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 10 | D – 27568 Bremerhaven
TELEFON +49 4 71 14 29 54-0 | FAX +49 4 71 14 29 54-30 |
MAIL bremerhaven@thermotraffic.de

Zeppelinstraße 15 | D – 85748 Garching-Hochbrück
TELEFON +49 89 32 67 59-0 | FAX +49 89 32 67 59-30 |
MAIL muenchen@thermotraffic.de

Emscherstraße 22 | D – 45891b Gelsenkirchen
TELEFON +49 2 09 9 99 29-0 | FAX +49 2 09 9 99 29-99 |
MAIL gelsenkirchen@thermotraffic.de

Am Gewerbegebiet 36-38 | D – 27243 Groß Ippener
TELEFON +49 42 24 1 40 59-0 | FAX +49 42 24 1 40 59-30 |
MAIL gross-ippener@thermotraffic.de

Am Altenwerder Kirchtal 4 | D – 21129 Hamburg
TELEFON +49 40 32 56 20-20 | FAX +49 40 32 56 20-30 |
MAIL hamburg.deepsea-forwarding@thermotraffic.de

Große Elbstraße 145 C | D – 22767 Hamburg
TELEFON +49 40 38 02 342-0
MAIL ocean@thermotraffic.de

Robert-Koch-Straße 37 | D – 22851 Norderstedt
TELEFON +49 40 98 76 17-0 | FAX +49 40 98 76 17-99 |
MAIL hamburg.overland-transport@thermotraffic.de

Pazifik 1 | D – 26388 Wilhelmshaven
TELEFON +49 44 21 80 64 96-0 | FAX +49 44 21 80 64 96-9 |
MAIL wilhelmshaven@thermotraffic.de

Am Wiesenbusch 1 | D-45966 Gladbeck
TELEFON +49 2043 – 946 70 0 | FAX +49 2043 – 946 70 29
MAIL gladbeck@thermotraffic.de

Flugafen Frachtzentrum | D-60549 Frankfurt a. M.
TELEFON +49 69 – 69 502 500 | FAX +49 69 – 69 502 505
MAIL frankfurt@thermotraffic.de

THERMOTRAFFIC FRANCE

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Rue Willy Brandt | Parc des Bonnettes | F – 62000 Arras
TELEFON +33 3 21 48 11 33 | FAX +33 3 21 48 10 00 |
MAIL arras@thermotraffic.de

THERMOTRAFFIC GREAT BRITAIN

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

52 Bunyan Road, Kempston, Bedford
Bedfordshire. MK42 8HL. (GB)
TELEFON +44 12 34 85 15 51 | FAX +44 12 34 84 12 77 |
MAIL bedford@thermotraffic.de

THERMOTRAFFIC LITHUANIA

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Silutes pl 83B – 302, LT-Klaipeda, 94101
TELEFON +370 46 253250 | FAX +370 46 342597 |
MAIL klaipeda@thermotraffic.de

THERMOTRAFFIC SCANDINAVIA

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Greve Main 38, DK-2670 Greve
TELEFON +45  38 10 08 26 FAX +45  38 10 08 36 |
MAIL kopenhagen@thermotraffic.de

THERMOTRAFFIC ROMANIA

Thermotraffic GmbH Filiala Tarnaveni SRL
Victoriei, BI. 25, Ap.5
RO-54560 Tarnaveni
Jud. Mures

THERMOTRAFFIC SPAIN

Thermotraffic GmbH
Spanish Representative Office
Calle General Alvarez de Castro 8
E-08003 Barcelona

THERMOTRAFFIC ITALY

Thermotraffic GmbH
Italian Representative Office
Via Luigi Cadorna 67
IT-20090 Vimodrone (Mailand)

THERMOTRAFFIC HOLLAND BV

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Abel Tasmanstraat 1, Harbour no. 2783 | NL – 3165 AM Rotterdam
TELEFON +31 10 4 28 28 66 | FAX +31 10 4 29 62 90 |
MAIL rotterdam@thermotraffic.com

Egtenrayseweg 35 | NL – 5928 PH Venlo
TELEFON +31 7 73 82 08 28 | FAX +31 7 73 82 59 30 |
MAIL venlo@thermotraffic.com

THERMOTRAFFIC BELGIUM

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Kruipin 3 | Haven 1145
B – 9130 Kallo /Antwerp
TELEFON +32 3 7 72 78 11 | FAX +32 3 7 72 78 55 |
MAIL antwerpen@thermotraffic.com

THERMOTRAFFIC UNITED KINGDOM

WEB www.thermotraffic.com

Thermotraffic UK Ltd.
CEME Campus, Marsh Way
RM13 8EU Rainham, Essex
TELEFON +44 20 85 96 54 06 | FAX +44 20 85 96 54 16 |