Ansprechpartner

Thermotraffic GmbH

Falko Thomas
Falko Thomas
Managing Director
Telefon: +49 5423 968-100
Fax: +49 5423 968-294
E-Mail: f.thomas@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

Hans-Jürgen Cziommer
Hans-Jürgen Cziommer
Manager Overland Transport France/Italy/Spain/Portugal
Responsable d’agence Arras, trafics France <-> Europe
Telefon: +49 5423 968-181
Fax: +49 5423 968-292
E-Mail: h.cziommer@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Reiner Doepke
Reiner Döpke
Manager Overland Transport UK / Ireland / Belgium
Telefon: +49 5423 968-159
Fax: +49 5423 968-291
E-Mail: r.doepke@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Herr Feldmann
Lutz Feldmann
Manager Overland Transport Europe, Hamburg Branch
Telefon: +49 40 987617-10
Fax: +49 40 987617-99
E-Mail: l.feldmann@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Wolfgang Klose
Wolfgang Klose
Manager Overland Transport Eastern Europe
Telefon: +49 209 99929-27
Fax: +49 209 99929-99
E-Mail: w.klose@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Herr Kühn
Michael Kühn
Transport Manager
Telefon: +49 5423 968-106
Fax: +49 5423 968-506
E-Mail: m.kuehn@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Chris Louda
Chris Louda
Manager Overland Transport Europe, Munich Branch
Telefon: +49 89 326759-12
Fax: +49 89 326759-30
E-Mail: c.louda@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Karsten Raunholt
Manager Scandinavian Branch
Telefon: +45 38 100 826
Fax: +45 38 100 836
E-Mail: k.raunholt@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Jakob Schauer
Jakob Schauer
Overland Transport Europe, Munich Branch
Hazardous Goods Officer
Telefon: +49 89 326759-14
Fax: +49 89 326759-30
E-Mail: j.schauer@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

 Herr_Freitag_128
Kai Freitag
Manager Ocean Freight
 Telefon: +49 40 3802342-22
 Fax: +49 5423 968-620
 E-Mail: k.freitag@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

Tobias Meier
Operations Manager
Telefon: +49 471 142954-25
Fax: +49 471 142954-30
E-Mail: t.meier@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

 Andreas Pohl
 Containertrucking
 Telefon: +49 4224 14059-13
 Fax: +49 4224 14059-31
 E-Mail: a.pohl@thermotraffic.de
Tim Renner
 Tim Renner
 Containertrucking
 Telefon: +49 4224 14059-16
 Fax: +49 4224 14059-31
 E-Mail: t.renner@thermotraffic.de

Lothar Fritz
Lothar Fritz
New Business Development
Quality Representative – Pharmaceuticals
Telefon: +49 40 325620-25
Fax: +49 40 325620-98
E-Mail: l.fritz@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Nicole Schulte
Nicole Schulte
New Business Development – Sales
Telefon: +49 5423 968-107
Fax: +49 5423 968-507
E-Mail: n.schulte@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Jochen Seidscheck
New Business Development – Seaport Logistics
Telefon: +49 471 142954-26
Fax: +49 471 142954-30
E-Mail: j.seidscheck@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte
Carsten F. Timmermann
Carsten F. Timmermann
New Business Development – Sales, Prokurist
Telefon: +49 4224 14059-14
Fax: +49 4224 14059 –30
E-Mail: c.f.timmermann@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

Frank Schulze Topphoff
Frank Schulze Topphoff
Commercial Director
Telefon: +49 5423 968-102
Fax: +49 5423 968-294
E-Mail: f.schulze.topphoff@thermotraffic.de
Download Visitenkarte

Thermotraffic Holland B.V.

Rob Haesakkers
Managing Director
Telefon: +31 10 4953755
Fax: +31 10 4951764
E-Mail: r.haesakkers@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Ferry Visser
Ferry Visser
Manager Import / Export / Customs Clearance
Telefon: +31 10 4297311
Fax: +31 10 4291003
E-Mail: f.visser@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Albert Hanszen
Albert Hanszen
Manager Container Department
Telefon: +31 10 2839033
Fax: +31 10 4951344
E-Mail: a.hanszen@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Peter Feteris
Manager Overland Transport
Telefon: +31 10 4282866
Fax: +31 10 4296290
E-Mail: p.feteris@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Rob Goldenbeld
Rob Goldenbeld
New Business Development – Sales
Telefon: +31 10 4282866
Fax: +31 10 4296290
E-Mail: r.goldenbeld@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Simon van der Wacht
Simon van der Wacht
Manager Finance Department
Telefon: +31 10 4953755
Fax: +31 10 4951764
E-Mail: s.wacht@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Andre van Hees
André van Hees
Manager Branch Office Venlo
Import / Export / Customs Clearance / Overland Transports
Telefon: +31 77 3820828
Fax: +31 77 3825930
E-Mail: a.hees@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Eddy Lauwers
Eddy Lauwers
Manager Branch Office Antwerp
Import / Export / Container Trucking
Telefon: +32 3 7727811
Fax: +32 3 7727855
E-Mail: e.lauwers@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte
Sasja van der Staaij
Sasja van der Staaij
Manager Branch Office Antwerp
Import / Export / Container Trucking
Telefon: +32 3 7727811
Fax: +32 3 7727855
E-Mail: s.staaij@thermotraffic.com
Download Visitenkarte

Lauren Coveley
Managing Director
Telefon: +44 20-85 96 54 06
Fax: +44 20-85 96 54 06
E-Mail: l.coveley@thermotraffic.com